[TV-SHOW] フィッシュマンズ – 男達の別れ 98.12.28@赤坂BLITZ (2005.12.28) (DVDVOB)

This concert would be the last live appearance Fishmans would make before frontman Shinji Sato’s death. Fishmans performed a multitude of their most beloved songs and singles, including “ひこうき”, “いかれた Baby”, “ナイトクルージング”, “Melody”, “Walking in the Rhythm”, and “ゆらめき in the Air”. They even played their sixth studio album Long Season in its entirety. The concert showed how the band progressed stylistically from playing music heavily influenced by reggae and dub, to finishing their careers playing dream pop and neo-psychedelia.

1 Oh! Slime
2 ナイト・クルージング
3 なんてったの
4 Thank You
5 幸せ者
6 頼りない天使
7 ひこうき
8 In the Flight
9 Walking in the Rhythm
10 Smilin’ Days, Summer Holiday
11 Melody
12 ゆらめき in the Air
13 いかれたBaby
14 Long Season

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Uploadboy, …