[TV-SHOW] ハロー!プロジェクト – プッチベスト16 Blu-ray Disc (2015.12.16)

ハロー!プロジェクト – プッチベスト16 Blu-ray Disc

Sixteen release from the Hello! Project annual “Petit Best” series compiles from 2015. Blu-ray Release Date: December 16, 2015.


01. Berryz Koubou – Love together! (MV)
Berryz工房『Love together!』(Music Video).

02. ℃-ute – GA MUSHA LIFE (MV)
℃-ute『我武者LIFE』(Music Video).

℃-ute『次の角を曲がれ』(Music Video).

04. Morning Musume。’15 – YUUGURE HA AMEAGARI (MV)
モーニング娘。’15『夕暮れは雨上がり』(Music V).

05. Morning Musume。’15 – SU KATTO MY HEART (MV)
モーニング娘。’15『スカッとMy Heart』(Music Video).

06. Angerme – TAIKIBANSEI (MV)
アンジュルム『大器晩成 (New edit Ver.)』(Music Video).

07. Angerme – GASHINSHOUTAN (MV)
アンジュルム『臥薪嘗胆』(Music Video).

08. Juice=Juicee – WONDERFUL WORLD (MV)
Juice=Juice『Wonderful World』(Music Video).

09. Juice=Juice – CHOICE & CHANCE(MV)
Juice=Juice『CHOICE & CHANCE』(Music Video).

10. Juice=Juice – TSUZUI TE IKU STORY (MV)
Juice=Juice『続いていくStory』(Music Video).

11. Country Girls – -KOI DOROBOU (MV)
カントリー・ガールズ『恋泥棒』(Music Video).

12. Country Girls – WAKATTE IRU NO NI GOMEN NE (MV)
カントリー・ガールズ『わかっているのにごめんね』(Music Video).

13. Kobushi Factory – NEN NI HA NEN (MV)
こぶしファクトリー (LIVE MUSIC VIDEO)』(Music Video).

14. Kobushi Factory – DOSU KOI!KENKYO NI DAITAN (MV)
こぶしファクトリー『ドスコイ!ケンキョにダイタン』(Music Video).

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Uploadboy, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *